Board of Management

Board of Managment

Coláiste Muire Realth Na Mara, Crosshaven

Jer Crowley Chairperson

Ciaran Cooke Trustee Nominee

Mr Sean Roberts Trustee Nominee

Ms Carolyn O Flaherty Trustee Nominee

Ms Muireann O'Neill Teacher Nominee

Mr Denis Murphy Teacher Nominee

Mrs Sally O Leary Parent Nominee

Mr Ken Keohane Parent Nominee